Perspective Project

juan-point-pespecteeve

One Point Perspective

spook-central

Two Point Perspective

threepointpespectove

Three Point Perspective

 

Perspective is how a viewer views something. In design, it is the arranging of two-dimensional objects to give the illusion of three-dimensional space. There are three types of perspective, one-point, two-point, and three-point.

For my one-point perspective, I wanted to go with a less man-made feel and more of a nature feeling, with my own twist, adding the purple sky for more color variety.

The two-point perspective image was the first I worked on. I didn’t use the nature concept until the other two images. This was very simple, the hardest part was putting the text on. This is my favorite of the three because of the writing.

Three-point perspective was when I decided to move to nature instead of man made structures. A majority of my images have gradient overlays to add some patterns and texutres to my images.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

